Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat 

Monika Schäfer0931 31-85608monika.schaefer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Burkhart Lauterbach

0931 31-85608
0931 31-80820

burkhart.lauterbach@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Brückner0931 31-85608wolfgang.brueckner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Reder0931 7959-1424k.reder@bezirk-unterfranken.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter 

Dr. Susanne Dinkl M.A.0931 31-81476susanne.dinkl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Julia Eitzenhöfer M.A.0931 31-89914julia.eitzenhoefer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Hanna Köhler M.A.0931 31-81958hanna.koehler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Annika Risse M.A.0931 31-82092annika.risse@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lehrbeauftragte 

Dr. phil. David Johannes Berchemdavid.berchem@uni-wuerzburg.de
Jörg Fuchs M.A.joerg.fuchs@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Astrid Hedrich-Scherpfastrid.hedrich-scherpf@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Frank Jacob frank.jacob@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Herbert Mayherbert.may@freilandmuseum.de
Johannes Müller M.A. johannes.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Thomas Neumannneumann@koenigshausen-neumann.de
Dr. Jochen Rammingkontakt@frankonzept.de
Dr. Renate Schindlerrenate.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Thomas Schindlerthomas.schindler@freilandmuseum.de
Christoph Naumann M.A.christoph.naumann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Matthias Wagner0170 3271949matthias.wagner@kloster-bronnbach.de
Sandra Ziegler M.A.sandra.ziegler@uni-wuerzburg.de

Tutoren, Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte, Studentische Hilfskräfte 

Daniel Best B.A.daniel.best@uni-wuerzburg.de
Pearl-Sue Carperpearl-sue.carper@uni-wuerzburg.de
Alexandra Hammer B.A. alexandra.hammer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Bettina Hudeabettina.hudea@uni-wuerzburg.de