Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Europäische Ethnologie / Volkskunde

    Team

    Sekretariat 

    Monika Schäfer0931 31-85608monika.schaefer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Professor_innen

    Prof. Dr. Michaela Fenske0931 31-89921michaela.fenske@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Prof. Dr. Burkhart Lauterbach

    0931 31-80820

    burkhart.lauterbach@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Brückner0931 31-85608wolfgang.brueckner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Prof. Dr. Klaus Reder0931 7959-1424k.reder@bezirk-unterfranken.de

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

    Daniel Best M.A.0931 31-88556daniel.best@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Dr. Susanne Dinkl M.A.0931 31-81476susanne.dinkl@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Julia Eitzenhöfer M.A.0931 31-89914julia.eitzenhoefer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Isabella Kölz M.A.0931 31-80531 isabella.koelz@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Felix Linzner M.A.0931 31-80546 felix.linzner@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Elisabeth Luggauer M.A.0931 31-80532elisabeth.luggauer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Lehrbeauftragte 

    Dr. phil. David Johannes Berchemdavid.berchem@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Jörg Fuchs M.A.joerg.fuchs@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Alexandra Hammer B.A. alexandra.hammer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Johannes Müller M.A. johannes.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Christoph Naumann-Zimmer M.A.christoph.naumann@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Dr. Thomas Neumannneumann@koenigshausen-neumann.de
    Dr. Renate Schindlerrenate.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Tutor_innen, Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte, Studentische Hilfskräfte 

    Pearl-Sue Carper B.A.pearl-sue.carper@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Alexandra Hammer B.A. alexandra.hammer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Konstantin Mack konstantin.mack@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Ayla Wolf B.A.ayla.wolf@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Alexander Zwurtschek B.A.
    alexander.zwurtschek@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für Europäische Ethnologie/Volkskunde
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85608
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Hubland Süd, Geb. PH1